CVPR is the premier annual Computer Vision event comprising the main CVPR conference and several co-located workshops and short courses. With its high quality and low cost, it provides an exceptional value for students, academics and industry researchers.

In 2015, it will take place at the Hynes Convention Center in Boston, Massachusetts.

Main Conference: 2015 June 8-10 (Mon-Wed)  
Tutorials: 2015 June 7 (Sun)  
Workshops: 2015 June 11-12 (Thu-Fri)  



Announcements
  • 1) Reviews are available to authors in CMT.
    2) CMT is open for the submission of author rebuttals.
    3) Rebuttals are due January 30th, at noon Eastern Standard Time.

  • Sponsorship and exhibitor information has been posted.

  • CMT site is now open for submission.

  • Official Call for Papers has been posted.

  • Author guidelines have been posted.

  • Tutorials and workshops calls for proposals have been posted.

  • The paper submission deadline is Friday, November 14, 2014, at:
    1pm Pacific Standard Time (Los Angeles),
    4pm Eastern Standard Time (New York),
    9pm Greenwich Mean Time (London)
    .



Platinum Sponsors (info)

Gold Sponsors (info)
Intel

Silver Sponsors (info)

Bronze Sponsors (info)
SRI International
Vision Systems kitware
Yandex
Systems & Technology Research

Sponsorship and Exhibitor Information


Overall Meeting Sponsors
Computer Vision Foundation IEEE Computer Society